Early day motion 947

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Employment and Support Allowance (Amendment) Regulations 2012 (S.I., 2012, No. 3096), dated 13 December 2012, a copy of which was laid before this House on 17 December, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 30

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 30 out of 30

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 28.01.2013
Barron, Kevin Labour Party Rother Valley 31.01.2013
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 23.01.2013
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 31.01.2013
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 22.01.2013
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 14.03.2013
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 29.01.2013
Dobson, Frank Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 12.02.2013
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 14.02.2013
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 21.01.2013
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 23.01.2013
Gilmore, Sheila Labour Party Edinburgh East 23.01.2013
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 23.01.2013
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 24.01.2013
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 30.01.2013
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 21.01.2013
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 21.01.2013
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 29.01.2013
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 30.01.2013
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 12.02.2013
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 14.02.2013
Pearce, Teresa Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 27.02.2013
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 23.01.2013
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 29.01.2013
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 28.01.2013
Watts, Dave Labour Party St Helens North 31.01.2013
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 31.01.2013
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 31.01.2013
Wishart, Pete Scottish National Party Perth and North Perthshire 29.01.2013
Wood, Mike Roy Labour Party Batley and Spen 11.02.2013