Early day motion 734

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House believes we must do all that we can to support injured service personnel and their families; welcomes the work of the NewarkPatriotic Fund (NPF)which was set up in 2008 and which now assists, both financially and emotionally, several individuals whose injuries range from single or multiple amputations topost-traumatic stress disorder; further welcomes the generosity of those who support the NPF; and calls on the Government to encourage the setting up of similar local funds up and down the country to help wounded service personnel and their families during their time of need.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 59

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 59 out of 59

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Amess, David Conservative Party Southend West 07.01.2013
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 17.12.2012
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 13.12.2012
Binley, Brian Conservative Party Northampton South 19.12.2012
Blears, Hazel Labour Party Salford and Eccles 13.12.2012
Bone, Peter Conservative Party Wellingborough 11.12.2012
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 19.11.2012
Brady, Graham Conservative Party Altrincham and Sale West 11.12.2012
Brazier, Julian Conservative Party Canterbury 04.12.2012
Bruce, Fiona Conservative Party Congleton 10.12.2012
Bruce, Malcolm Liberal Democrats Gordon 12.12.2012
Campbell, Menzies Liberal Democrats North East Fife 13.12.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 21.11.2012
Champion, Sarah Labour Party Rotherham 17.12.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 10.12.2012
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 11.12.2012
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 10.12.2012
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 20.12.2012
Davies, David TC Conservative Party Monmouth 14.01.2013
Davis, David Conservative Party Haltemprice and Howden 13.12.2012
de Bois, Nick Conservative Party Enfield North 10.12.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 19.12.2012
Dobson, Frank Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 11.12.2012
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 12.12.2012
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 12.12.2012
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 11.12.2012
Field, Mark Conservative Party Cities of London and Westminster 18.12.2012
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 11.12.2012
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 10.12.2012
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 17.12.2012
Gray, James Conservative Party North Wiltshire 22.11.2012
Halfon, Robert Conservative Party Harlow 19.12.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 26.11.2012
Henderson, Gordon Conservative Party Sittingbourne and Sheppey 10.12.2012
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 14.01.2013
Jackson, Stewart Conservative Party Peterborough 11.12.2012
Jenkin, Bernard Conservative Party Harwich and Essex North 30.01.2013
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 26.11.2012
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 18.12.2012
Love, Andrew Labour Party Edmonton 12.12.2012
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 11.12.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 21.11.2012
Mercer, Patrick Conservative Party Newark 19.11.2012
Mordaunt, Penny Conservative Party Portsmouth North 17.12.2012
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 17.12.2012
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 12.12.2012
Pawsey, Mark Conservative Party Rugby (Warwickshire) 11.12.2012
Reevell, Simon Conservative Party Dewsbury 10.12.2012
Robertson, John Labour Party Glasgow North West 10.12.2012
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 03.12.2012
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 20.11.2012
Shepherd, Richard Conservative Party Aldridge-Brownhills 18.12.2012
Thurso, John Liberal Democrats Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 11.12.2012
Tredinnick, David Conservative Party Bosworth 10.12.2012
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 12.12.2012
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 12.12.2012
Walter, Robert Conservative Party North Dorset 11.12.2012
Wilson, Sammy Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim 17.12.2012
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 12.12.2012