Early day motion 611

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes with concern the need to work in international partnership to reduce wildlife crime with long-term stable funding in the UK; respects the evidence given by the World Society for the Protection of Animals (WSPA) at the hearings of the Environmental Audit Committee; and calls for action following the WSPA report on serious welfare concerns about the Cayman Turtle Farm in the British Overseas territory.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 99

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 99 out of 99

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Ainsworth, Bob Labour Party Coventry North East 19.12.2012
Amess, David Conservative Party Southend West 13.11.2012
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 17.12.2012
Barron, Kevin Labour Party Rother Valley 14.01.2013
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 20.12.2012
Begg, Anne Labour Party Aberdeen South 19.12.2012
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 05.02.2013
Birtwistle, Gordon Liberal Democrats Burnley 22.01.2013
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 19.10.2012
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 25.02.2013
Bruce, Fiona Conservative Party Congleton 07.01.2013
Bruce, Malcolm Liberal Democrats Gordon 23.01.2013
Burden, Richard Labour Party Birmingham Northfield 18.12.2012
Burstow, Paul Liberal Democrats Sutton and Cheam 14.01.2013
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 06.02.2013
Campbell, Menzies Liberal Democrats North East Fife 24.01.2013
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 25.10.2012
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 20.12.2012
Clarke, Tom Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 17.12.2012
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 07.01.2013
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 22.10.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 24.10.2012
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 25.10.2012
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 06.02.2013
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 19.12.2012
Dobson, Frank Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 26.02.2013
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 10.01.2013
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 28.01.2013
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 31.01.2013
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 20.12.2012
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 23.10.2012
Evans, Chris Labour Party Islwyn 25.03.2013
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 22.01.2013
Farron, Tim Liberal Democrats Westmorland and Lonsdale 18.12.2012
Field, Frank Labour Party Birkenhead 19.12.2012
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 18.12.2012
Francis, Hywel Labour Party Aberavon 28.01.2013
Galloway, George Respect Bradford West 24.10.2012
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 31.10.2012
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 07.01.2013
Gilmore, Sheila Labour Party Edinburgh East 07.01.2013
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 24.10.2012
Goggins, Paul Labour Party Wythenshawe and Sale East 19.12.2012
Hamilton, Fabian Labour Party Leeds North East 07.01.2013
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 22.10.2012
Harvey, Nick Liberal Democrats North Devon 10.01.2013
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 09.01.2013
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 17.12.2012
Heyes, David Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 28.01.2013
Hood, Jim Labour Party Lanark and Hamilton East 19.12.2012
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 22.10.2012
Hosie, Stewart Scottish National Party Dundee East 23.01.2013
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 07.01.2013
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 29.10.2012
Jowell, Tessa Labour Party Dulwich and West Norwood 17.04.2013
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 17.12.2012
Kennedy, Charles Liberal Democrats Ross Skye and Lochaber 09.01.2013
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 17.12.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 22.10.2012
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 07.01.2013
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 29.01.2013
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 05.11.2012
Mann, John Labour Party Bassetlaw 20.12.2012
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 22.01.2013
McDonagh, Siobhain Labour Party Mitcham and Morden 29.01.2013
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 16.01.2013
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 25.10.2012
McGovern, Alison Labour Party Wirral South 07.01.2013
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 23.10.2012
Miller, Andrew Labour Party Ellesmere Port and Neston 09.01.2013
Mitchell, Austin Labour Party Great Grimsby 31.01.2013
Mordaunt, Penny Conservative Party Portsmouth North 17.12.2012
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 17.12.2012
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 25.10.2012
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 22.01.2013
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 08.01.2013
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 07.01.2013
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 31.01.2013
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 25.10.2012
Rogerson, Dan Liberal Democrats North Cornwall 07.01.2013
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 01.11.2012
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 07.01.2013
Sheerman, Barry Labour Party Huddersfield 07.01.2013
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 18.12.2012
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 24.10.2012
Sutcliffe, Gerry Labour Party Bradford South 19.12.2012
Swales, Ian Liberal Democrats Redcar 19.12.2012
Tami, Mark Labour Party Alyn and Deeside 20.12.2012
Thurso, John Liberal Democrats Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 18.01.2013
Vickers, Martin Conservative Party Cleethorpes 14.02.2013
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 08.11.2012
Watts, Dave Labour Party St Helens North 13.12.2012
Weatherley, Mike Conservative Party Hove 31.10.2012
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 15.01.2013
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 19.03.2013
Wilson, Sammy Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim 20.12.2012
Wishart, Pete Scottish National Party Perth and North Perthshire 25.03.2013
Wood, Mike Roy Labour Party Batley and Spen 07.01.2013
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 18.12.2012