Early day motion 521

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Preston City Council on the hosting of an extremely successful Preston Guild in its 10th anniversary year since receiving City status from Her Majesty The Queen; praises the tireless work of Guild Mayor Councillor Carl Crompton and the Guild Mayoress Councillor Mrs Linda Crompton; looks forward to the next Preston Guild in 20 years' time; and thanks all of the councillors and council staff who have worked so hard to make this year's Preston Guild the best ever.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 19

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 19 out of 19

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Benton, Joe Labour Party Bootle 12.09.2012
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 18.09.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 24.10.2012
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 12.09.2012
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 12.09.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 12.09.2012
Dobson, Frank Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 12.09.2012
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 12.09.2012
Hendrick, Mark Labour Party Preston 12.09.2012
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 12.09.2012
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 12.09.2012
Miller, Andrew Labour Party Ellesmere Port and Neston 12.09.2012
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 12.09.2012
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 12.09.2012
Paisley, Ian Jnr Democratic Unionist Party North Antrim 12.09.2012
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 12.09.2012
Straw, Jack Labour Party Blackburn 12.09.2012
Thomas, Gareth (Harrow West) Labour Party Harrow West 12.09.2012
Watts, Dave Labour Party St Helens North 12.09.2012