Early day motion 430

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates the volunteers of the London 2012 Olympics for their superb work during the Olympic Games; expresses its gratitude for all of their efforts; and praises every single one for helping to portray the UK in such a positive light.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 41

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 41 out of 41

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Amess, David Conservative Party Southend West 03.09.2012
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 12.09.2012
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 04.09.2012
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 03.09.2012
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 05.09.2012
Campbell, Menzies Liberal Democrats North East Fife 29.10.2012
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 12.09.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 11.09.2012
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 04.09.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 10.09.2012
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 07.09.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 04.09.2012
Galloway, George Respect Bradford West 07.09.2012
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 11.09.2012
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 06.09.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 07.09.2012
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 13.09.2012
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 06.09.2012
Horwood, Martin Liberal Democrats Cheltenham 02.11.2012
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 04.09.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 10.09.2012
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 14.09.2012
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 05.09.2012
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 12.09.2012
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 04.09.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 04.09.2012
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 14.09.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 04.09.2012
Morris, David Conservative Party Morecambe and Lunesdale 04.09.2012
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 12.09.2012
Paisley, Ian Jnr Democratic Unionist Party North Antrim 04.09.2012
Rogerson, Dan Liberal Democrats North Cornwall 04.09.2012
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 05.09.2012
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 12.09.2012
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 05.09.2012
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 05.09.2012
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 04.09.2012
Stephenson, Andrew Conservative Party Pendle 05.09.2012
Tredinnick, David Conservative Party Bosworth 12.09.2012
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 30.10.2012
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 11.09.2012