Early day motion 311

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House supports the League Against Cruel Sports in its aim to end the suffering of game birds being shot for sport and other species being killed to preserve such birds, as shown in the League's recent documentary Gunsmoke and Mirrors; and calls on the Government to ensure that animals are protected from such senseless destruction.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 59

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 59 out of 59

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 11.07.2012
Burden, Richard Labour Party Birmingham Northfield 12.07.2012
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 03.09.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 17.07.2012
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 05.07.2012
Clarke, Tom Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 03.07.2012
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 03.07.2012
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 03.09.2012
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 04.07.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 17.07.2012
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 17.07.2012
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 03.09.2012
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 15.10.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 10.07.2012
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 17.07.2012
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 03.09.2012
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 03.09.2012
Field, Frank Labour Party Birkenhead 16.07.2012
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 03.07.2012
Galloway, George Respect Bradford West 11.07.2012
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 05.07.2012
Gilbert, Stephen Liberal Democrats St Austell and Newquay 11.07.2012
Gilmore, Sheila Labour Party Edinburgh East 04.09.2012
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 18.09.2012
Goggins, Paul Labour Party Wythenshawe and Sale East 16.07.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 09.07.2012
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 13.09.2012
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 16.07.2012
Hodge, Margaret Labour Party Barking 13.09.2012
Hood, Jim Labour Party Lanark and Hamilton East 03.09.2012
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 05.07.2012
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 03.09.2012
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 18.10.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 05.07.2012
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 11.07.2012
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 12.07.2012
Mann, John Labour Party Bassetlaw 11.07.2012
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 17.07.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 04.07.2012
McGovern, Alison Labour Party Wirral South 03.09.2012
McKenzie, Iain Labour Party Inverclyde 10.07.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 03.07.2012
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 16.07.2012
Mitchell, Austin Labour Party Great Grimsby 03.09.2012
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 12.07.2012
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 03.09.2012
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 03.09.2012
Pearce, Teresa Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 12.07.2012
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 12.07.2012
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 03.07.2012
Robertson, John Labour Party Glasgow North West 16.07.2012
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 03.07.2012
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 16.07.2012
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 03.07.2012
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 03.07.2012
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 04.07.2012
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 13.07.2012
Weatherley, Mike Conservative Party Hove 03.09.2012
Wright, Simon Liberal Democrats Norwich South 03.09.2012