Early day motion 1276

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House extends sincere sympathies to the families of those killed and injured in the horrific bomb attack at the Boston Marathon; offers the US any help and assistance that it needs in seeing that those who perpetrated this act are brought to justice; and condemns those who carried out the attack in an attempt to destroy the lives of the many families who attend this international event, including people from across the UK.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 30

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 30 out of 30

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 22.04.2013
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 17.04.2013
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 18.04.2013
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 17.04.2013
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 17.04.2013
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 17.04.2013
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 17.04.2013
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 16.04.2013
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 16.04.2013
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 17.04.2013
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 24.04.2013
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 18.04.2013
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 17.04.2013
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 24.04.2013
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 22.04.2013
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 18.04.2013
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 23.04.2013
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 23.04.2013
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 16.04.2013
Morris, David Conservative Party Morecambe and Lunesdale 18.04.2013
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 22.04.2013
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 18.04.2013
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 23.04.2013
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 17.04.2013
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 24.04.2013
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 17.04.2013
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 16.04.2013
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 16.04.2013
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 22.04.2013
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 17.04.2013