Early day motion 1100

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Swansea City FC on winning the 2013 League Cup Final; and wishes them further success in the future.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 34

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 34 out of 34

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 28.02.2013
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 01.03.2013
Brown, Russell Labour Party Dumfries and Galloway 27.02.2013
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 27.02.2013
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 26.02.2013
Clarke, Tom Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 27.02.2013
Davies, Geraint Labour Party Swansea West 25.02.2013
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 26.02.2013
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 27.02.2013
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 25.02.2013
Evans, Chris Labour Party Islwyn 25.02.2013
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 27.02.2013
Francis, Hywel Labour Party Aberavon 25.02.2013
Griffith, Nia Labour Party Llanelli 27.02.2013
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 28.02.2013
Hendrick, Mark Labour Party Preston 25.02.2013
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 27.02.2013
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 27.02.2013
James, Sian C Labour Party Swansea East 25.02.2013
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 27.02.2013
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 07.03.2013
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 25.02.2013
Lucas, Ian Labour Party Wrexham 25.02.2013
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 22.03.2013
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 26.02.2013
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 25.02.2013
Morden, Jessica Labour Party Newport East 25.02.2013
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 25.02.2013
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 25.02.2013
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 21.03.2013
Ruane, Chris Labour Party Vale of Clwyd 25.02.2013
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 27.02.2013
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 12.03.2013
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 28.02.2013