Early day motion 1011

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes that Israel is in violation of Article 49 of the fourth Geneva Convention which forbids the transfer of civilian populations to occupied territory; further notes that Israel has established around 250 settlements in the West Bank and East Jerusalem; concurs with the conclusions of the United Nations Human Rights Council that Israel must immediately initiate a process of withdrawal of all settlers from illegally-occupied territories; and calls on the Government to do all in its powers to urge the Israeli government to withdraw all settlers.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 28

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 28 out of 28

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 25.02.2013
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 06.02.2013
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 06.02.2013
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 12.02.2013
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 07.02.2013
Davies, Geraint Labour Party Swansea West 06.03.2013
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 12.02.2013
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 06.02.2013
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 07.02.2013
Galloway, George Respect Bradford West 04.02.2013
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 05.02.2013
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 04.03.2013
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 07.02.2013
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 25.02.2013
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 07.02.2013
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 25.02.2013
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 07.02.2013
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 12.02.2013
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 05.02.2013
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 12.03.2013
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 05.02.2013
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 05.02.2013
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 11.02.2013
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 07.02.2013
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 14.02.2013
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 13.02.2013
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 13.02.2013
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 05.03.2013