Early day motion 101

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates York City Football Club on its two outstandingly successful victories at Wembley in May 2012 to win the FA Trophy and promotion to the Football League; welcomes the proposal to build a new Community Stadium in York; and wishes the club every success in its first season back in the Football League.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 23

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 23 out of 23

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Adams, Nigel Conservative Party Selby and Ainsty 21.05.2012
Barron, Kevin Labour Party Rother Valley 21.05.2012
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 21.05.2012
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 21.05.2012
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 23.05.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 22.05.2012
Dobson, Frank Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 21.05.2012
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 23.05.2012
Hamilton, Fabian Labour Party Leeds North East 21.05.2012
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 13.06.2012
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 24.05.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 12.06.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 23.05.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 23.05.2012
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 21.05.2012
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 23.05.2012
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 23.05.2012
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 12.06.2012
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 22.05.2012
Sturdy, Julian Conservative Party York Outer 21.05.2012
Sutcliffe, Gerry Labour Party Bradford South 21.05.2012
Turner, Karl Labour Party Kingston upon Hull East 21.05.2012
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 21.05.2012