Early day motion 2926

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes that the Regional Development Agency ONE North East is coming to the end of its existence; and wishes to place on record its grateful thanks and the thanks of the people of North East England for the work of the agency and to thank in particular, the Agency's Chief Executive Alan Clark, its Chair, Paul Callaghan and his predecessor Margaret Fay for the work that they and their staff have done for the economic development, business growth and sustainabilityin the region.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 19

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 19 out of 19

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 27.03.2012
Blackman-Woods, Roberta Labour Party City of Durham 16.04.2012
Brown, Nicholas Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne East 16.04.2012
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 16.04.2012
Chapman, Jenny Labour Party Darlington 27.03.2012
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 27.03.2012
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 24.04.2012
Glass, Pat Labour Party North West Durham 27.03.2012
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 27.03.2012
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 16.04.2012
Hodgson, Sharon Labour Party Washington and Sunderland West 16.04.2012
Jones, Kevan Labour Party North Durham 27.03.2012
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 27.03.2012
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 19.04.2012
McKinnell, Catherine Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne North 16.04.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 27.03.2012
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 27.03.2012
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 27.03.2012
Wright, Iain Labour Party Hartlepool 27.03.2012