Early day motion 2905

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House recognises the important role of micro combined heat and power (micro CHP) in reducing fuel bills and emissions of carbon dioxide and in helping to deal with fuel poverty; welcomes the Micro CHP Vision: 1 million by 2020 document drawn up by the nine leading companies that develop micro CHP technology; further welcomes the industry's response to the two Government consultations contained in that document; and hopes that the Government will accept these suggestions.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 64

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 64 out of 64

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Aldous, Peter Conservative Party Waveney 20.03.2012
Alexander, Heidi Labour Party Lewisham East 20.03.2012
Amess, David Conservative Party Southend West 20.03.2012
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 30.04.2012
Begg, Anne Labour Party Aberdeen South 19.04.2012
Beith, Alan Liberal Democrats Berwick-Upon-Tweed 19.04.2012
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 20.03.2012
Burt, Lorely Liberal Democrats Solihull 27.03.2012
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 21.03.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 20.03.2012
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 20.03.2012
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 30.04.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 16.04.2012
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 20.03.2012
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 16.04.2012
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 21.03.2012
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 23.04.2012
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 20.03.2012
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 20.03.2012
Foster, Don Liberal Democrats Bath 20.03.2012
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 20.03.2012
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 22.03.2012
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 23.04.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 20.03.2012
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 20.03.2012
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 20.03.2012
Henderson, Gordon Conservative Party Sittingbourne and Sheppey 19.04.2012
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 20.03.2012
Horwood, Martin Liberal Democrats Cheltenham 20.03.2012
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 18.04.2012
Hughes, Simon Liberal Democrats Bermondsey and Old Southwark 30.04.2012
Hunt, Tristram Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent Central 27.03.2012
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 20.03.2012
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 21.03.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 20.03.2012
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 22.03.2012
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 20.03.2012
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 17.04.2012
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 27.03.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 20.03.2012
Meacher, Michael Labour Party Oldham West and Royton 20.03.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 16.04.2012
Miller, Andrew Labour Party Ellesmere Port and Neston 20.03.2012
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 25.04.2012
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 26.04.2012
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 21.03.2012
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 21.03.2012
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 27.03.2012
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 20.03.2012
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 20.03.2012
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 20.03.2012
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 21.03.2012
Sheerman, Barry Labour Party Huddersfield 24.04.2012
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 21.03.2012
Streeter, Gary Conservative Party South West Devon 20.03.2012
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 26.04.2012
Thurso, John Liberal Democrats Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 18.04.2012
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 20.03.2012
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 17.04.2012
Weatherley, Mike Conservative Party Hove 20.03.2012
White, Chris Conservative Party Warwick and Leamington 24.04.2012
Whitehead, Alan Labour Party Southampton Test 20.03.2012
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 20.03.2012
Wood, Mike Roy Labour Party Batley and Spen 30.04.2012