Early day motion 2858

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House recognises the dedicated service to Everton Football Club of David Moyes; congratulates him on his10 year unbroken service as the Premier League's third longest serving manager; notes his recognition of the rising costs of attending football matches and his call for a 20 per cent. reduction in ticket prices; and further recognises his commitment to local community and charity projects.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 27

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 27 out of 27

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Benton, Joe Labour Party Bootle 13.03.2012
Berger, Luciana Labour Party Liverpool Wavertree 13.03.2012
Burnham, Andy Labour Party Leigh 13.03.2012
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 14.03.2012
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 14.03.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 09.03.2012
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 15.03.2012
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 13.03.2012
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 16.04.2012
Goggins, Paul Labour Party Wythenshawe and Sale East 15.03.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 09.03.2012
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 20.03.2012
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 13.03.2012
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 13.03.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 20.03.2012
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 09.03.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 09.03.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 09.03.2012
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 09.03.2012
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 09.03.2012
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 13.03.2012
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 14.03.2012
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 14.03.2012
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 14.03.2012
Watts, Dave Labour Party St Helens North 13.03.2012
Williamson, Chris Labour Party Derby North 13.03.2012
Woodward, Shaun Labour Party St Helens South and Whiston 27.03.2012