Early day motion 2814

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House is saddened by the death of PC David Rathband; pays tribute to the extraordinary courage of PC Rathband, a dedicated officer who embodied the best of the police service; recognises the philanthropic achievements of the Blue Lamp Foundation; notes with admiration the danger emergency services put themselves in every day to ensure the safety of the public; and urges the Government to continue to provide support to injured members of the emergency services and their families.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 29

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 29 out of 29

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 15.03.2012
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 06.03.2012
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 06.03.2012
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 07.03.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 06.03.2012
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 13.03.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 16.04.2012
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 06.03.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 06.03.2012
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 07.03.2012
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 05.03.2012
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 06.03.2012
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 07.03.2012
Glass, Pat Labour Party North West Durham 07.03.2012
Gray, James Conservative Party North Wiltshire 06.03.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 05.03.2012
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 20.03.2012
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 07.03.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 06.03.2012
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 13.03.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 06.03.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 05.03.2012
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 14.03.2012
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 14.03.2012
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 06.03.2012
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 06.03.2012
Sutcliffe, Gerry Labour Party Bradford South 08.03.2012
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 05.03.2012
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 15.03.2012