Early day motion 2725

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House welcomes the launch of the All-Party ParliamentaryGroup on Social Work; and notes the huge contribution social workers make to society often in very difficult circumstances.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 31

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 31 out of 31

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Alexander, Heidi Labour Party Lewisham East 20.02.2012
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 20.02.2012
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 20.02.2012
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 23.02.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 23.02.2012
Clwyd, Ann Labour Party Cynon Valley 20.02.2012
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 20.02.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 28.02.2012
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 23.02.2012
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 20.02.2012
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 20.02.2012
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 21.02.2012
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 21.02.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 20.02.2012
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 23.02.2012
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 21.02.2012
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 20.02.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 21.02.2012
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 23.02.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 21.02.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 21.02.2012
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 21.02.2012
Morris, David Conservative Party Morecambe and Lunesdale 29.02.2012
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 29.02.2012
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 28.02.2012
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 23.02.2012
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 21.02.2012
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 23.02.2012
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 20.02.2012
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 21.02.2012
Wood, Mike Roy Labour Party Batley and Spen 20.02.2012