Early day motion 2717

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House welcomes the December 2011 Report by the EU Heads of Mission in Jerusalem and Ramallah, especially the proposal for appropriate EU legislation to prevent and discourage financial transactions in support of settlement activity; notes the UN Human Rights Council declaration that the Jerusalem Light Rail extension into East Jerusalem is in clear violation of international law and relevant United Nations Resolutions (Resolution 13/7 of 14 April 2010); and calls on the Government to facilitate and support effective EU legislation to ensure the cessation of EU finance for illegal Israeli settlements and that economic operators aiding and abetting the building, maintenance or servicing of illegal Israeli settlements be excluded from public contracts in the EU.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 76

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 76 out of 76

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 08.02.2012
Banks, Gordon Labour Party Ochil and South Perthshire 01.03.2012
Barron, Kevin Labour Party Rother Valley 21.02.2012
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 21.02.2012
Begg, Anne Labour Party Aberdeen South 09.03.2012
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 27.03.2012
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 08.02.2012
Brake, Tom Liberal Democrats Carshalton and Wallington 05.03.2012
Brazier, Julian Conservative Party Canterbury 22.03.2012
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 21.02.2012
Burden, Richard Labour Party Birmingham Northfield 08.02.2012
Campbell, Menzies Liberal Democrats North East Fife 23.02.2012
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 23.02.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 23.02.2012
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 12.03.2012
Clwyd, Ann Labour Party Cynon Valley 09.03.2012
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 01.03.2012
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 08.02.2012
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 23.02.2012
Cryer, John Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 08.02.2012
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 12.03.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 08.02.2012
Dobson, Frank Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 05.03.2012
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 23.02.2012
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 21.02.2012
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 20.02.2012
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 29.02.2012
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 23.04.2012
Farron, Tim Liberal Democrats Westmorland and Lonsdale 23.02.2012
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 21.02.2012
Foster, Don Liberal Democrats Bath 20.02.2012
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 08.02.2012
Gilbert, Stephen Liberal Democrats St Austell and Newquay 20.02.2012
Gilmore, Sheila Labour Party Edinburgh East 13.03.2012
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 01.03.2012
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 05.03.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 20.02.2012
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 28.02.2012
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 20.02.2012
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 05.03.2012
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 08.02.2012
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 08.02.2012
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 30.04.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 21.02.2012
Lloyd, Stephen Liberal Democrats Eastbourne 28.02.2012
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 23.02.2012
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 08.02.2012
Love, Andrew Labour Party Edmonton 01.03.2012
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 08.02.2012
Malhotra, Seema Labour Party Feltham and Heston 19.04.2012
McCabe, Steve Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 23.02.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 21.02.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 23.02.2012
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 20.02.2012
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 23.02.2012
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 29.02.2012
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 21.02.2012
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 07.03.2012
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 01.03.2012
Reid, Alan Liberal Democrats Argyll and Bute 14.03.2012
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 29.02.2012
Rogerson, Dan Liberal Democrats North Cornwall 21.02.2012
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 23.02.2012
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 28.02.2012
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 07.03.2012
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 23.02.2012
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 23.02.2012
Slaughter, Andy Labour Party Hammersmith 08.02.2012
Soames, Nicholas Conservative Party Mid Sussex 01.03.2012
Thurso, John Liberal Democrats Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 29.02.2012
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 23.04.2012
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 08.03.2012
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 21.02.2012
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 08.02.2012
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 24.04.2012
Wishart, Pete Scottish National Party Perth and North Perthshire 27.02.2012