Early day motion 2690

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes that 26 February 2012 represents the 20th anniversary of the Khojaly tragedy when 613 men, women and children were killed by invading Armenian forces; further notes that Armenia still illegally occupies 18 per cent. of Azerbaijani territory in defiance of four UN Security Council resolutions; and hopes that the Government can facilitate progress towards a peaceful resolution of this long-running conflict.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 21

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 21 out of 21

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Begg, Anne Labour Party Aberdeen South 20.02.2012
Blackman, Bob Conservative Party Harrow East 07.02.2012
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 06.02.2012
Brake, Tom Liberal Democrats Carshalton and Wallington 16.04.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 08.02.2012
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 08.02.2012
Field, Mark Conservative Party Cities of London and Westminster 08.02.2012
Gilbert, Stephen Liberal Democrats St Austell and Newquay 08.02.2012
Goggins, Paul Labour Party Wythenshawe and Sale East 08.02.2012
Hancock, Mike [R] Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 08.02.2012
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 28.02.2012
Henderson, Gordon Conservative Party Sittingbourne and Sheppey 06.02.2012
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 08.02.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 07.02.2012
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 20.02.2012
McCartney, Karl Conservative Party Lincoln 07.02.2012
Mordaunt, Penny Conservative Party Portsmouth North 29.02.2012
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 29.02.2012
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 06.02.2012
Stephenson, Andrew Conservative Party Pendle 07.02.2012
Sutcliffe, Gerry Labour Party Bradford South 29.02.2012