Early day motion 2683

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes with concern the current review of regional offices and services by HM Revenue and Customs (HMRC); understands the anxiety of HMRC staff employed in regional offices about the possible closure of facilities and transfer of services to centralised locations; and urges HMRC senior management and Treasury Ministers to ensure the retention of a fair and equitable distribution of facilities across all regions of the UK.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 33

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 33 out of 33

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 08.02.2012
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 06.02.2012
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 01.02.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 08.02.2012
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 23.02.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 08.02.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 06.02.2012
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 01.02.2012
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 01.02.2012
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 06.02.2012
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 02.02.2012
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 20.02.2012
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 20.02.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 06.02.2012
Harris, Tom Labour Party Glasgow South 19.04.2012
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 08.02.2012
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 08.02.2012
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 07.02.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 07.02.2012
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 23.02.2012
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 20.02.2012
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 01.02.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 07.02.2012
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 08.02.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 02.02.2012
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 08.02.2012
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 28.02.2012
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 20.02.2012
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 07.02.2012
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 01.02.2012
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 07.02.2012
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 07.02.2012
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 19.04.2012