Early day motion 2410

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House expresses its extreme concern at the illegal detention by Israel since 4 November 2011 of Hassan Ghani, a British journalist, who was on board the Tahrir which, along with the Soairse, was delivering aid to Gaza; and calls on the UK Government to seek the immediate release of Hassan Ghani by Israel.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 40

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 40 out of 40

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 12.12.2011
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 09.11.2011
Burt, Lorely Liberal Democrats Solihull 15.11.2011
Campbell, Menzies Liberal Democrats North East Fife 21.11.2011
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 15.11.2011
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 21.11.2011
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 14.11.2011
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 14.11.2011
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 14.11.2011
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 15.11.2011
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 22.11.2011
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 14.11.2011
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 10.11.2011
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 22.11.2011
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 10.11.2011
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 15.11.2011
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 30.11.2011
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 21.11.2011
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 05.12.2011
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 14.11.2011
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 16.01.2012
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 15.11.2011
Lloyd, Stephen Liberal Democrats Eastbourne 08.12.2011
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 14.11.2011
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 15.11.2011
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 15.11.2011
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 09.11.2011
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 10.11.2011
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 23.11.2011
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 10.01.2012
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 23.11.2011
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 21.11.2011
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 09.11.2011
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 10.11.2011
Sarwar, Anas Labour Party Glasgow Central 21.11.2011
Sheerman, Barry Labour Party Huddersfield 21.11.2011
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 14.12.2011
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 15.11.2011
Williams, Roger Liberal Democrats Brecon and Radnorshire 05.12.2011
Wood, Mike Roy Labour Party Batley and Spen 23.11.2011