Early day motion 2357

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House welcomes the admission of Palestine to full membership of the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 56

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 56 out of 56

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 01.11.2011
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 01.11.2011
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 01.11.2011
Brazier, Julian Conservative Party Canterbury 01.11.2011
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 10.11.2011
Burden, Richard Labour Party Birmingham Northfield 01.11.2011
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 01.11.2011
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 01.11.2011
Clarke, Tom Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 14.11.2011
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 01.11.2011
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 22.11.2011
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 07.11.2011
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 01.11.2011
Danczuk, Simon Labour Party Rochdale 03.11.2011
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 02.11.2011
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 02.11.2011
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 02.11.2011
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 02.11.2011
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 20.12.2011
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 10.11.2011
Foster, Don Liberal Democrats Bath 14.11.2011
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 02.11.2011
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 07.11.2011
Griffith, Nia Labour Party Llanelli 15.11.2011
Hames, Duncan Liberal Democrats Chippenham 21.03.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 02.11.2011
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 02.11.2011
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 01.11.2011
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 07.11.2011
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 01.11.2011
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 03.11.2011
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 10.11.2011
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 03.11.2011
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 03.11.2011
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 02.11.2011
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 08.11.2011
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 07.11.2011
Morden, Jessica Labour Party Newport East 09.11.2011
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 22.11.2011
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 09.11.2011
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 01.11.2011
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 09.11.2011
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 01.11.2011
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 08.11.2011
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 01.11.2011
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 23.11.2011
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 08.11.2011
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 01.11.2011
Sarwar, Anas Labour Party Glasgow Central 01.11.2011
Soames, Nicholas Conservative Party Mid Sussex 02.11.2011
Vickers, Martin Conservative Party Cleethorpes 28.11.2011
Walker, Robin Conservative Party Worcester 07.11.2011
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 09.11.2011
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 14.11.2011
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 02.11.2011
Winnick, David Labour Party Walsall North 01.11.2011