Early day motion 2333

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes the excellent work carried out nationally by youth services in giving young people positive experiences; recognises the value to youngsters of being able to share ideas and meet together in youth club facilities; further notes with concern the cuts being forced on local authorities that are having a detrimental effect on these services;and calls on the Government to ensure that local authorities prioritise services for young people.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 47

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 47 out of 47

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Alexander, Heidi Labour Party Lewisham East 03.11.2011
Blackman-Woods, Roberta Labour Party City of Durham 23.11.2011
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 31.10.2011
Burden, Richard Labour Party Birmingham Northfield 02.11.2011
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 02.11.2011
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 01.11.2011
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 07.11.2011
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 02.11.2011
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 31.10.2011
Cruddas, Jon Labour Party Dagenham and Rainham 06.12.2011
Cryer, John Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 01.11.2011
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 01.11.2011
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 08.11.2011
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 02.11.2011
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 31.10.2011
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 22.11.2011
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 02.11.2011
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 08.11.2011
Engel, Natascha Labour Party North East Derbyshire 08.12.2011
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 01.11.2011
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 02.11.2011
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 02.11.2011
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 09.11.2011
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 01.11.2011
Heyes, David Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 03.11.2011
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 01.11.2011
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 03.11.2011
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 02.11.2011
Mann, John Labour Party Bassetlaw 03.11.2011
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 01.11.2011
Michael, Alun Labour Party Cardiff South and Penarth 03.11.2011
Miller, Andrew Labour Party Ellesmere Port and Neston 03.11.2011
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 07.11.2011
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 14.11.2011
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 01.11.2011
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 02.11.2011
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 02.11.2011
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 01.11.2011
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 09.11.2011
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 02.11.2011
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 08.11.2011
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 02.11.2011
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 09.11.2011
Sheerman, Barry Labour Party Huddersfield 12.12.2011
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 02.11.2011
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 01.11.2011
Woodward, Shaun Labour Party St Helens South and Whiston 14.11.2011