Early day motion 2322

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes the findings of the report produced by the campaign organisation Every Disabled Child Matters and the Children's Trust which calls for action to ensure that the NHS addresses long-standing problems experienced by disabled children in accessing health services in the UK; believes the Government should use every opportunity to reform and create a system that works for disabled children rather than leaving families to fill the gaps in provision; and calls on the Government in itsfuture health policies to set priorities for children's health as part of its mandate to NHS commissioning boards and to instruct the Department of Health to set out a clear vision of the way in which it can deliver and maintain a system which can fullymeet the healthneeds of all disabled children and children with complex health needs.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 27

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 27 out of 27

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 31.10.2011
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 02.11.2011
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 31.10.2011
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 01.11.2011
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 21.11.2011
Clarke, Tom Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 14.11.2011
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 02.11.2011
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 10.11.2011
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 01.11.2011
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 02.11.2011
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 01.11.2011
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 15.11.2011
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 09.11.2011
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 01.11.2011
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 01.11.2011
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 31.10.2011
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 09.11.2011
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 01.11.2011
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 31.10.2011
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 31.10.2011
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 31.10.2011
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 02.11.2011
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 02.11.2011
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 01.11.2011
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 31.10.2011
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 01.11.2011
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 07.11.2011