Early day motion 2301

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates the Internet Watch Foundation (IWF) on reaching its 15th anniversary year; supports its continued success in tackling criminal online content in the UK and protecting children who are victims of sexual abuse from repeat victimisation and public identification; supports the organisation's work to prevent internet users from accidentally stumbling across child sexual abuse content; notes the IWF's role in developing innovative tactics and services to minimise availability of child sexual abuse content globally; and wishes it well with its 15th anniversary celebrations during IWF Awareness Day on 26 October 2011.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 31

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 31 out of 31

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Beith, Alan Liberal Democrats Berwick-Upon-Tweed 25.10.2011
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 31.10.2011
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 27.10.2011
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 02.11.2011
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 26.10.2011
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 31.10.2011
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 07.11.2011
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 26.10.2011
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 25.10.2011
Evans, Jonathan Conservative Party Cardiff North 26.10.2011
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 02.11.2011
Foster, Don Liberal Democrats Bath 27.10.2011
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 25.10.2011
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 25.10.2011
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 25.10.2011
Joyce, Eric Labour Party Falkirk 25.10.2011
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 31.10.2011
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 02.11.2011
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 03.11.2011
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 26.10.2011
Michael, Alun Labour Party Cardiff South and Penarth 25.10.2011
Morden, Jessica Labour Party Newport East 25.10.2011
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 01.11.2011
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 02.11.2011
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 26.10.2011
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 31.10.2011
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 27.10.2011
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 01.11.2011
Smith, Nick Labour Party Blaenau Gwent 01.11.2011
Tredinnick, David Conservative Party Bosworth 01.11.2011
Whittingdale, John Conservative Party Maldon 26.10.2011