Early day motion 2230

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House welcomes the Mumsnet miscarriage campaign to improve the support, treatment and care women and their families receive during and after miscarriage; notes that one in four women will miscarry; calls on the Government, hon. Members and local healthcare providers to campaign for and prioritise supportive staff; and further calls for improved access to scanning, safe and appropriate places for treatment, good provision of information, effective treatment and joined-up care.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 55

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 55 out of 55

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 27.10.2011
Alexander, Heidi Labour Party Lewisham East 17.10.2011
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 18.10.2011
Beith, Alan Liberal Democrats Berwick-Upon-Tweed 01.11.2011
Bottomley, Peter [R] Conservative Party Worthing West 12.10.2011
Brake, Tom Liberal Democrats Carshalton and Wallington 26.10.2011
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 18.10.2011
Burden, Richard Labour Party Birmingham Northfield 02.11.2011
Burt, Lorely Liberal Democrats Solihull 11.10.2011
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 12.10.2011
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 12.10.2011
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 19.10.2011
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 13.10.2011
Crouch, Tracey Conservative Party Chatham and Aylesford 19.10.2011
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 27.10.2011
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 12.10.2011
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 19.10.2011
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 11.10.2011
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 13.10.2011
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 20.10.2011
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 11.10.2011
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 25.10.2011
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 12.10.2011
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 26.10.2011
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 17.10.2011
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 19.10.2011
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 13.10.2011
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 03.11.2011
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 24.10.2011
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 17.10.2011
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 19.10.2011
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 18.10.2011
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 03.11.2011
Main, Anne Conservative Party St Albans 17.10.2011
McCarthy, Kerry Labour Party Bristol East 07.11.2011
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 18.10.2011
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 17.10.2011
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 13.10.2011
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 27.10.2011
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 17.10.2011
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 18.10.2011
Mensch, Louise Conservative Party Corby 11.10.2011
Mordaunt, Penny Conservative Party Portsmouth North 02.11.2011
Morden, Jessica Labour Party Newport East 07.11.2011
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 24.10.2011
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 13.10.2011
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 18.10.2011
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 19.10.2011
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 31.10.2011
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 11.10.2011
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 18.10.2011
Smith, Nick Labour Party Blaenau Gwent 01.11.2011
Stephenson, Andrew Conservative Party Pendle 12.10.2011
Swinson, Jo Liberal Democrats East Dunbartonshire 12.01.2012
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 11.10.2011