Early day motion 1928

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Queen's Park Rangers Football Club on winning the Championship and being promoted to the Premier League; acknowledges the skill, dedication and effort of Neil Warnock, his management team and players and the enthusiasm and loyalty of QPR fans worldwide; and looks forward to the return of Premiership football to Shepherds Bush and the continuation of the wonderful contribution the club makes to the local community through the activities of its outreach team, QPR in the Community Trust.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 17

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 17 out of 17

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Buck, Karen Labour Party Westminster North 15.06.2011
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 06.07.2011
Dobson, Frank Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 15.06.2011
Efford, Clive Labour Party Eltham 15.06.2011
Gardiner, Barry Labour Party Brent North 15.06.2011
Johnson, Alan Labour Party Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle 15.06.2011
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 23.06.2011
McDonagh, Siobhain Labour Party Mitcham and Morden 15.06.2011
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 15.06.2011
Nandy, Lisa Labour Party Wigan 27.06.2011
Pound, Stephen Labour Party Ealing North 15.06.2011
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 17.06.2011
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 15.06.2011
Shuker, Gavin Labour Party Luton South 15.06.2011
Slaughter, Andy Labour Party Hammersmith 15.06.2011
Thomas, Gareth (Harrow West) Labour Party Harrow West 15.06.2011
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 21.06.2011