Early day motion 1521

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House calls on the Government to give the British people a referendum on UK membership of the EU.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 12

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 12 out of 12

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Davies, Philip Conservative Party Shipley 23.03.2011
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 31.03.2011
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 03.03.2011
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 09.03.2011
Leigh, Edward Conservative Party Gainsborough 24.03.2011
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 16.03.2011
Paisley, Ian Jnr Democratic Unionist Party North Antrim 03.03.2011
Percy, Andrew Conservative Party Brigg and Goole 16.03.2011
Robertson, Laurence Conservative Party Tewkesbury 31.03.2011
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 03.03.2011
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 03.03.2011
Wilson, Sammy Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim 02.03.2011