Early day motion 1218

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes that the 2009 Poppy Appeal raised a total of £31,940,348; congratulates the Royal British Legion on another successful annual poppy appeal; commends the nation for its annual expression of support for the Legion's work and for armed forces veterans and current personnel; and thanks all those who wore a poppy for remembrance.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 45

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 45 out of 45

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party City of York 06.04.2010
Beith, Alan Liberal Democrats Berwick-Upon-Tweed 06.04.2010
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 30.03.2010
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 06.04.2010
Cash, William Conservative Party Stone 07.04.2010
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 07.04.2010
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 30.03.2010
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 06.04.2010
Cummings, John Labour Party Easington 07.04.2010
Dean, Janet Labour Party Burton 06.04.2010
Dismore, Andrew Labour Party Hendon 07.04.2010
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 30.03.2010
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 07.04.2010
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 06.04.2010
Evans, Nigel Conservative Party Ribble Valley 30.03.2010
Francis, Hywel Labour Party Aberavon 07.04.2010
Hamilton, David Labour Party Midlothian 07.04.2010
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 07.04.2010
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 07.04.2010
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 30.03.2010
Hoyle, Lindsay Labour Party Chorley 30.03.2010
Humble, Joan Labour Party Blackpool North and Fleetwood 07.04.2010
Hunter, Mark Liberal Democrats Cheadle 07.04.2010
Jones, Lynne Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 07.04.2010
Laxton, Bob Labour Party Derby North 30.03.2010
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 07.04.2010
Lepper, David Labour Party Brighton Pavilion 06.04.2010
Martlew, Eric Labour Party Carlisle 06.04.2010
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 06.04.2010
McIsaac, Shona Labour Party Cleethorpes 07.04.2010
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 07.04.2010
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 07.04.2010
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 07.04.2010
Pelling, Andrew INDEPENDENT Croydon Central 06.04.2010
Penning, Mike [R] Conservative Party Hemel Hempstead 06.04.2010
Pound, Stephen Labour Party Ealing North 07.04.2010
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 30.03.2010
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 06.04.2010
Spink, Bob INDEPENDENT Castle Point 30.03.2010
Twigg, Derek Labour Party Halton 07.04.2010
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 07.04.2010
Wareing, Robert N Labour Party Liverpool West Derby 07.04.2010
Winterton, Ann Conservative Party Congleton 07.04.2010
Winterton, Nicholas Conservative Party Macclesfield 07.04.2010
Wyatt, Derek Labour Party Sittingbourne and Sheppey 07.04.2010