Early day motion 2012

Main content

Follow this EDM by:

INSURANCE (S.I., 2008, NO. 1765)

That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Employers' Liability (Compulsory Insurance) (Amendment) Regulations 2008 (S.I., 2008, No. 1765), dated 4th July 2008, a copy of which was laid before this House on 4th July, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 34

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 34 out of 34

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield Attercliffe 16.07.2008
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 15.07.2008
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 06.10.2008
Chaytor, David Labour Party Bury North 27.10.2008
Clapham, Michael Labour Party Barnsley West and Penistone 10.07.2008
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 14.07.2008
Cohen, Harry Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 22.10.2008
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 14.10.2008
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 14.07.2008
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 08.10.2008
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 21.07.2008
Dismore, Andrew Labour Party Hendon 10.07.2008
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 15.07.2008
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 15.07.2008
Etherington, Bill Labour Party Sunderland North 30.10.2008
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 14.07.2008
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 16.07.2008
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley North and Sefton East 21.07.2008
Huhne, Chris Liberal Democrats Eastleigh 29.10.2008
Illsley, Eric Labour Party Barnsley Central 16.07.2008
Jenkins, Brian Labour Party Tamworth 17.07.2008
Jones, Lynne Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 15.07.2008
Kilfoyle, Peter Labour Party Liverpool Walton 14.07.2008
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 14.10.2008
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 06.10.2008
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 21.07.2008
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 21.07.2008
McFall, John Labour Party West Dunbartonshire 21.07.2008
Sarwar, Mohammad Labour Party Glasgow Central 17.07.2008
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 16.07.2008
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 17.07.2008
Stewart, Ian Labour Party Eccles 22.07.2008
Taylor, David Labour Party North West Leicestershire 14.07.2008
Williams, Betty Labour Party Conwy 15.07.2008