Early day motion 2033

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House supports the aims of the Royal British Legion's Honour The Covenant campaign; recognises the commitment and sacrifices made by armed forces personnel and their families; and calls upon the Government to provide a just compensation scheme which recognises that commitment and sacrifice, to make a greater effort to support the physical and mental health of service people and their families and to provide better support for bereaved service families.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 61

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 61 out of 61

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 11.10.2007
Austin, John Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 17.10.2007
Barrett, John Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 15.10.2007
Borrow, David S Labour Party South Ribble 29.10.2007
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 09.10.2007
Breed, Colin Liberal Democrats South East Cornwall 10.10.2007
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 10.10.2007
Bruce, Malcolm Liberal Democrats Gordon 29.10.2007
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 10.10.2007
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 09.10.2007
Conway, Derek Conservative Party Old Bexley and Sidcup 15.10.2007
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 09.10.2007
Davies, Philip Conservative Party Shipley 10.10.2007
Dean, Janet Labour Party Burton 10.10.2007
Devine, Jim Labour Party Livingston 09.10.2007
Dismore, Andrew Labour Party Hendon 15.10.2007
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 11.10.2007
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 11.10.2007
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 09.10.2007
Etherington, Bill Labour Party Sunderland North 15.10.2007
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 08.10.2007
Gray, James Conservative Party North Wiltshire 11.10.2007
Hamilton, David Labour Party Midlothian 24.10.2007
Heyes, David Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 23.10.2007
Holmes, Paul Liberal Democrats Chesterfield 09.10.2007
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 18.10.2007
Hosie, Stewart Scottish National Party Dundee East 15.10.2007
Hoyle, Lindsay Labour Party Chorley 10.10.2007
Hunter, Mark Liberal Democrats Cheadle 09.10.2007
Jenkin, Bernard Conservative Party North Essex 29.10.2007
Keetch, Paul Liberal Democrats Hereford 09.10.2007
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 09.10.2007
Lepper, David Labour Party Brighton Pavilion 11.10.2007
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Meirionnydd Nant Conwy 15.10.2007
Martlew, Eric Labour Party Carlisle 10.10.2007
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 17.10.2007
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 10.10.2007
Naysmith, Doug Labour Party Bristol North West 22.10.2007
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 11.10.2007
Price, Adam Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 15.10.2007
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 11.10.2007
Rennie, Willie Liberal Democrats Dunfermline and West Fife 09.10.2007
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 09.10.2007
Robertson, Angus Scottish National Party Moray 08.10.2007
Rowen, Paul Liberal Democrats Rochdale 29.10.2007
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 08.10.2007
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 22.10.2007
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 10.10.2007
Spink, Bob Conservative Party Castle Point 10.10.2007
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 10.10.2007
Swinson, Jo Liberal Democrats East Dunbartonshire 29.10.2007
Taylor, David Labour Party North West Leicestershire 16.10.2007
Turner, Desmond Labour Party Brighton Kemptown 11.10.2007
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 24.10.2007
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 09.10.2007
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Caernarfon 15.10.2007
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 17.10.2007
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 10.10.2007
Willis, Phil Liberal Democrats Harrogate and Knaresborough 11.10.2007
Winterton, Ann Conservative Party Congleton 11.10.2007
Wishart, Pete Scottish National Party Perth and North Perthshire 15.10.2007