Early day motion 1433

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That the alterations in the provisions of the Highway Code proposed to be made by the Secretary of State for Transport, dated 28th March 2007, a copy of which was laid before this House on 28th March, be not made.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 49

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 49 out of 49

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abbott, Diane Labour Party Hackney North and Stoke Newington 04.06.2007
Baker, Norman Liberal Democrats Lewes 05.06.2007
Breed, Colin Liberal Democrats South East Cornwall 10.05.2007
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 04.06.2007
Browne, Jeremy Liberal Democrats Taunton 22.05.2007
Burstow, Paul Liberal Democrats Sutton and Cheam 09.05.2007
Burt, Lorely Liberal Democrats Solihull 17.05.2007
Cable, Vincent Liberal Democrats Twickenham 09.05.2007
Campbell, Menzies Liberal Democrats North East Fife 09.05.2007
Carmichael, Alistair Liberal Democrats Orkney and Shetland 09.05.2007
Farron, Tim Liberal Democrats Westmorland and Lonsdale 04.06.2007
Featherstone, Lynne Liberal Democrats Hornsey and Wood Green 18.05.2007
Foster, Don Liberal Democrats Bath 15.05.2007
Galloway, George Respect Bethnal Green and Bow 14.05.2007
Gerrard, Neil Labour Party Walthamstow 24.05.2007
Gidley, Sandra Liberal Democrats Romsey 11.06.2007
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 16.05.2007
Harris, Evan Liberal Democrats Oxford West and Abingdon 18.05.2007
Harvey, Nick Liberal Democrats North Devon 14.05.2007
Heath, David Liberal Democrats Somerton and Frome 09.05.2007
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 21.05.2007
Horwood, Martin Liberal Democrats Cheltenham 24.05.2007
Howarth, David Liberal Democrats Cambridge 09.05.2007
Hoyle, Lindsay Labour Party Chorley 25.06.2007
Hughes, Simon Liberal Democrats North Southwark and Bermondsey 11.06.2007
Huhne, Chris Liberal Democrats Eastleigh 04.06.2007
Hunter, Mark Liberal Democrats Cheadle 21.05.2007
Jones, Lynne Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 10.05.2007
Kennedy, Charles Liberal Democrats Ross Skye and Lochaber 18.06.2007
Kramer, Susan Liberal Democrats Richmond Park 06.06.2007
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 09.05.2007
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 18.05.2007
Moffat, Anne Labour Party East Lothian 14.06.2007
Oaten, Mark Liberal Democrats Winchester 15.05.2007
Pelling, Andrew Conservative Party Croydon Central 22.05.2007
Penning, Mike Conservative Party Hemel Hempstead 21.05.2007
Rennie, Willie Liberal Democrats Dunfermline and West Fife 17.05.2007
Rowen, Paul Liberal Democrats Rochdale 09.05.2007
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 09.05.2007
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 10.05.2007
Smith, Robert Liberal Democrats West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine 04.06.2007
Spink, Bob Conservative Party Castle Point 17.05.2007
Swinson, Jo Liberal Democrats East Dunbartonshire 14.05.2007
Teather, Sarah Liberal Democrats Brent East 18.06.2007
Vaizey, Edward Conservative Party Wantage 17.05.2007
Walker, Charles Conservative Party Broxbourne 11.06.2007
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 23.05.2007
Williams, Roger Liberal Democrats Brecon and Radnorshire 16.05.2007
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 15.05.2007