Early day motion 1433

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Albert Poggio, UK Representative for the government of Gibraltar, on receiving his OBE for services to Gibraltar; pays tribute to the huge amount of time and energy he has invested over many years on behalf of the people of Gibraltar and the excellent relations he has established between the government of Gibraltar and hon. Members of all political parties; and looks forward to Mr Poggio continuing in his role in representing and promoting the interests of the people of Gibraltar.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 74

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 74 out of 74

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Amess, David Conservative Party Southend West 19.01.2006
Ancram, Michael Conservative Party Devizes 24.01.2006
Anderson, Janet Labour Party Rossendale and Darwen 26.01.2006
Borrow, David S Labour Party South Ribble 19.01.2006
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 20.01.2006
Brady, Graham Conservative Party Altrincham and Sale West 19.01.2006
Breed, Colin Liberal Democrats South East Cornwall 19.01.2006
Brown, Russell Labour Party Dumfries and Galloway 19.01.2006
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 25.01.2006
Clapham, Michael Labour Party Barnsley West and Penistone 23.01.2006
Clelland, David Labour Party Tyne Bridge 06.02.2006
Conway, Derek Conservative Party Old Bexley and Sidcup 26.01.2006
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 19.01.2006
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 19.01.2006
Davies, David TC Conservative Party Monmouth 23.01.2006
Dismore, Andrew Labour Party Hendon 20.01.2006
Djanogly, Jonathan Conservative Party Huntingdon 19.01.2006
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 19.01.2006
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 31.01.2006
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 25.01.2006
Donohoe, Brian H Labour Party Central Ayrshire 19.01.2006
Etherington, Bill Labour Party Sunderland North 01.02.2006
Evans, Nigel Conservative Party Ribble Valley 19.01.2006
Garnier, Edward Conservative Party Harborough 24.01.2006
Gray, James Conservative Party North Wiltshire 24.01.2006
Hamilton, David Labour Party Midlothian 26.01.2006
Hammond, Stephen Conservative Party Wimbledon 31.01.2006
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 19.01.2006
Harper, Mark Conservative Party Forest of Dean 23.01.2006
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 19.01.2006
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 09.02.2006
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 19.01.2006
Hood, Jim Labour Party Lanark and Hamilton East 19.01.2006
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 25.01.2006
Hoyle, Lindsay Labour Party Chorley 19.01.2006
Illsley, Eric Labour Party Barnsley Central 13.02.2006
Jenkins, Brian Labour Party Tamworth 19.01.2006
Jones, Kevan Labour Party North Durham 19.01.2006
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 23.01.2006
Key, Robert Conservative Party Salisbury 24.01.2006
Kirkbride, Julie Conservative Party Bromsgrove 19.01.2006
Kumar, Ashok Labour Party Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland 19.01.2006
Laing, Eleanor Conservative Party Epping Forest 19.01.2006
Laxton, Bob Labour Party Derby North 30.01.2006
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 23.01.2006
Loughton, Tim Conservative Party East Worthing and Shoreham 23.01.2006
Luff, Peter Conservative Party Mid Worcestershire 19.01.2006
MacKay, Andrew Conservative Party Bracknell 20.01.2006
Mackinlay, Andrew Labour Party Thurrock 26.01.2006
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 19.01.2006
Moffat, Anne Labour Party East Lothian 23.01.2006
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 19.01.2006
Penning, Mike Conservative Party Hemel Hempstead 19.01.2006
Purchase, Ken Labour Party Wolverhampton North East 25.01.2006
Randall, John Conservative Party Uxbridge 19.01.2006
Robertson, Laurence Conservative Party Tewkesbury 19.01.2006
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 19.01.2006
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 19.01.2006
Scott, Lee Conservative Party Ilford North 23.01.2006
Shapps, Grant Conservative Party Welwyn Hatfield 23.01.2006
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 07.02.2006
Smith, Geraldine Labour Party Morecambe and Lunesdale 19.01.2006
Smith, Robert Liberal Democrats West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine 19.01.2006
Spink, Bob Conservative Party Castle Point 23.01.2006
Swayne, Desmond Conservative Party New Forest West 23.01.2006
Syms, Robert Conservative Party Poole 23.01.2006
Taylor, David Labour Party North West Leicestershire 19.01.2006
Vaizey, Edward Conservative Party Wantage 23.01.2006
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 20.01.2006
Williams, Betty Labour Party Conwy 30.01.2006
Willis, Phil Liberal Democrats Harrogate and Knaresborough 25.01.2006
Winterton, Ann Conservative Party Congleton 24.01.2006
Winterton, Nicholas Conservative Party Macclesfield 23.01.2006
Wright, Anthony D Labour Party Great Yarmouth 19.01.2006