Early day motion 745

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


  • Session: 2003-04
  • Date tabled: 02.03.2004
  • Primary sponsor: Randall, John
  • Sponsors:

    That this House is greatly saddened by the death of the Macedonian President, Boris Trajkovski, and the eight other individuals in an air crash on 26th February; recognises that Mr Trajkovski was a remarkable man who worked tirelessly for Macedonia and for reconciliation in that country; and sends its condolences to his wife and family and those of the other victims, as well as to the Macedonian people.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 62

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 62 out of 62

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Amess, David Conservative Party Southend West 09.03.2004
Anderson, Donald Labour Party Swansea East 15.03.2004
Barnes, Harry Labour Party North East Derbyshire 03.03.2004
Beggs, Roy Ulster Unionist Party East Antrim 04.03.2004
Bercow, John Conservative Party Buckingham 26.05.2004
Best, Harold Labour Party Leeds North West 16.03.2004
Brazier, Julian Conservative Party Canterbury 10.03.2004
Chapman, Sydney Conservative Party Chipping Barnet 15.03.2004
Clapham, Michael Labour Party Barnsley West and Penistone 09.03.2004
Cohen, Harry Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 03.03.2004
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 04.03.2004
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 04.03.2004
Duncan, Peter Conservative Party Galloway and Upper Nithsdale 22.03.2004
Etherington, Bill Labour Party Sunderland North 26.03.2004
Evans, Nigel Conservative Party Ribble Valley 01.11.2004
Fabricant, Michael Conservative Party Lichfield 22.03.2004
Flight, Howard Conservative Party Arundel and South Downs 11.03.2004
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 04.03.2004
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 03.03.2004
Gillan, Cheryl Conservative Party Chesham and Amersham 09.03.2004
Gray, James Conservative Party North Wiltshire 09.03.2004
Grayling, Chris Conservative Party Epsom and Ewell 24.06.2004
Griffiths, Win Labour Party Bridgend 03.03.2004
Hammond, Philip Conservative Party Runnymede and Weybridge 26.03.2004
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 04.03.2004
Heald, Oliver Conservative Party North East Hertfordshire 10.03.2004
Hendry, Charles Conservative Party Wealden 05.05.2004
Hunter, Andrew Independent Conservative Basingstoke 08.03.2004
Illsley, Eric Labour Party Barnsley Central 04.03.2004
Jones, Nigel Liberal Democrats Cheltenham 10.03.2004
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 11.03.2004
Loughton, Tim Conservative Party East Worthing and Shoreham 09.03.2004
Luff, Peter Conservative Party Mid Worcestershire 05.03.2004
Maclean, David Conservative Party Penrith and the Border 01.04.2004
Mahon, Alice Labour Party Halifax 02.03.2004
Marsden, Paul Liberal Democrats Shrewsbury and Atcham 04.03.2004
Martlew, Eric Labour Party Carlisle 11.03.2004
McIntosh, Anne Conservative Party Vale of York 15.03.2004
McNamara, Kevin Labour Party Kingston upon Hull North 08.03.2004
Mercer, Patrick Conservative Party Newark 12.03.2004
Moss, Malcolm Conservative Party North East Cambridgeshire 16.03.2004
Murrison, Andrew Conservative Party Westbury 06.05.2004
Pickles, Eric Conservative Party Brentwood and Ongar 11.03.2004
Randall, John Conservative Party Uxbridge 02.03.2004
Reed, Andy Labour Party Loughborough 03.03.2004
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 14.06.2004
Sayeed, Jonathan Conservative Party Mid Bedfordshire 09.03.2004
Simpson, Alan Labour Party Nottingham South 04.03.2004
Smyth, Martin Ulster Unionist Party Belfast South 03.03.2004
Spelman, Caroline Conservative Party Meriden 22.03.2004
Spink, Bob Conservative Party Castle Point 03.03.2004
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 11.03.2004
Swayne, Desmond Conservative Party New Forest West 02.03.2004
Swire, Hugo Conservative Party East Devon 10.03.2004
Tyrie, Andrew Conservative Party Chichester 02.03.2004
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 08.03.2004
Wareing, Robert N Labour Party Liverpool West Derby 08.03.2004
Watkinson, Angela Conservative Party Upminster 10.03.2004
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 03.03.2004
Wiggin, Bill Conservative Party Leominster 24.06.2004
Williams, Betty Labour Party Conwy 08.03.2004
Wilshire, David Conservative Party Spelthorne 03.03.2004