NATO Parliamentary Assembly :Written statement - HCWS237

Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Made on: 14 November 2017
Made by: Boris Johnson (The Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs )

NATO Parliamentary Assembly

The following will represent the United Kingdom at the NATO Parliamentary Assembly:

Baroness Adams of Craigielea
Richard Benyon MP (Leader)
Lord Campbell of Pittenweem
Douglas Chapman MP
Mary Creagh MP
Nigel Dodds MP
Mike Gapes MP
James Gray MP
Lord Hamilton of Epsom
Mr Kevan Jones MP
Lord Jopling
Jack Lopresti MP
Mrs Madeleine Moon MP
Baroness Ramsay of Cartvale
Andrew Rosindell MP
Alec Shelbrooke MP
John Spellar MP
Bob Stewart MP

Share this page