Academies:Written question - 8250

Asked by Tulip Siddiq
(Hampstead and Kilburn)
Asked on: 21 July 2015
Department for Education
To ask the Secretary of State for Education, pursuant to the Minister of State for Education's Answer of 8 July 2015 to Question 4880, on academies, which academies had their funding arrangements changed under that procedure.
Answered by: Edward Timpson
Answered on: 07 September 2015

32 academy trusts have requested a change to their funding agreement and have made the amendment. These are listed below.

Seaton Academy

Impington Village College

Parkstone Grammar School Trust

Bartley Green School

Knutsford Academy

Brampton Manor Academy (Brampton Manor Trust)

Dover Federation for the Arts

Bluecoat Academy (Bluecoat Academies Trust)

The Milford Academy

John Cleveland College

The West Bridgford School (East Midlands Educational Trust)

Springwood High School (West Norfolk Academies Trust)

St Christophers Academy Dunstable

Haybridge High School and Sixth Form

King Edward VI School

Biggleswade Academy (Biggleswade Academy Trust)

Tring School

Chadwell Heath Academy

Ringmer Community College

Denefield Academy

Wilson's School

Prospect School

Henrietta Barnett School

Thamesmead School

Eden Park Academy

Kirk Hallam Community Academy (Kirk Hallam Community Technology and Sports College)

Park View Educational Trust

University of Chester AT

Alcester Grammar School

Aylesbury Vale Academy (Legra Academy Trust)

Huish Episcopi Academy

The Holy Trinity Church of England Primary Academy

Share this page