Welsh Affairs Committee

Session 2004-05
10 February 2005

Press Notice No 8



The Committee’s Report into the Public Services Ombudsman (Wales) Bill [HL] (HC 234) Third Report of Session 2004-05 will be published at midday on Monday 21 February 2005.  Copies will be available from the Press Gallery in the House of Commons and 7 Millbank, London SW1P 3JA.

The Report will be available on the Internet from 3.30 pm on the day of publication. For further information or if you wish to receive a copy of the Report, please call 020 7219 3264 or e-mail: welshcom@parliament.uk

Copies of the Report will be available from the Vote Office, House of Commons, the Parliamentary Bookshop, Parliament Street and The Stationery Office, Cardiff (tel 02920 395548 or 0345 585463) or refer to the Committee=s  home page at www.parliament.uk/parliamentary_committees/welsh_affairs_committee.cfm

Membership of the Committee: Mr Martyn Jones MP (Chairman), Mr Martin Caton MP, Mr Huw Edwards MP, Mr Nigel Evans MP, Dr Hywel Francis MP, Ms Julie Morgan MP, Mr Albert Owen MP, Hywel Williams MP, Mr Mark Prisk MP, Mrs Betty Williams MP and Mr Roger Williams MP.