Welsh Affairs Committee

Session 2003 - 04

12 July  2004



The Committee's Report on the Draft Transport (Wales) Bill will be published at midday on Monday 19 July 2004 (Fourth Report, 2003-04, HC 759)

Embargoed copies will be available for the witnesses and the media at 9.00 am on Monday 19 July 2004 from the Press Gallery in the House of Commons and from No 7 Millbank, London.

The Report will be available on the Internet from approximately midday on the day of publication.

For further information or if you wish to receive a copy of the Report, please call 020 7219 6189 or e-mail: welshcom@parliament.uk


Copies of the Report will be available from the Vote Office, House of Commons, the Parliamentary Bookshop, Parliament Street and The Stationery Office, Cardiff (tel 02920 395548 or 0345 585463) or refer to the Committee's home page at


Membership of the Committee: Mr Martyn Jones MP (Chairman), Mr Martin Caton MP, Mr Huw Edwards MP, Mr Nigel Evans MP, Dr Hywel Francis MP, Julie Morgan MP, Albert Owen MP, Mr Mark Prisk MP, Mrs Betty Williams MP, Hywel Williams MP and Mr Roger Williams MP.