Session 2002-03
10 July 2003

Press notice no 21

The Government Response To The Fourth Report Of The Committee: The Primary Legislative Process As It Affects Wales


The Committee's third Special Report, The Government Response to the Fourth Report of the Committee: The Primary Legislative Process as it affects Wales, will be published at midday on Thursday 17 July 2003 (Third Special Report, 2002-03, HC 989).  The Report will be available on the Internet from approximately 3.00pm on the day of publication.  Copies will be sent to all MPs, AMs and witnesses.

For further information or if you wish to receive a copy of the Report, please call 020 7219 6189 or e-mail: welshcom@parliament.uk

Copies of the Report will be available from the Vote Office, House of Commons, the Parliamentary Bookshop, Parliament Street and The Stationery Office, Cardiff (tel 02920 395548 or 0345 585463) or refer to the Committees home page at www.parliament.uk/parliamentary_committees/welsh_affairs_committee.cfm

Membership of the Committee: Mr Martyn Jones MP (Chairman),  Mr Martin Caton MP, Mr Huw Edwards MP, Dr Hywel Francis MP, Ms Julie Morgan MP, Mr Albert Owen MP, Mr Adam Price MP, Mr Mark Prisk MP, Mr Bill Wiggin MP, Mrs Betty Williams MP and Mr Roger Williams MP.