Treasury Committee press notice no.18

15 January 2008: For Immediate Release

Publication of Third Report: The Work of the Committee in 2007

The Treasury Committee will publish its Third Report of Session 2007–08, The Work of the Committee in 2007 (HC 230), on Friday 18 January at 11.00 am.

For all media inquiries, please contact Laura Humble, Media Adviser, on 020 7219 2003 or 07917 488489

Reports can be purchased from the Stationery Office bookshops (tel: 0870 600 5522). The full text will also be available on the internet on the day of publication:

Further information

Committee Membership is as follows: Rt Hon John McFall (Chairman), Nick Ainger, Mr Graham Brady, Mr Colin Breed, Mr Jim Cousins, Mr Philip Dunne, Mr Michael Fallon (Sub-Committee Chairman), Ms Sally Keeble, Mr Andrew Love, Mr George Mudie, Mr Siôn Simon, John Thurso, Mr Mark Todd, Peter Viggers.