Formal Minutes


Monday 15 May 2006

Members present:

Mrs Gwyneth Dunwoody, in the Chair, Clive Efford, Mrs Louise Ellman, Mr Robert Goodwill, Mr Lee Scott

Draft Report (Future of the British Transport Police )

(The Minutes of Proceedings relating to the consideration of the Report are published in the Fifth Report from the Committee, HC1070 (2005-06)  p. 18).

Ordered, That Mrs Maureen Wellen and Mr Francis Terry be appointed as Specialist Advisers, to assist the Committee in its inquiry into Local Transport Planning and Funding.- (The Chairman.)

 [Adjourned till Wednesday 17 May at a half past Two o’clock.