Transport Committee


Wednesday 13 December 2006

Members present:

Mrs Gwyneth Dunwoody, in the Chair

Clive Efford

Mr Eric Martlew

Mr Philip Hollobone

Mr Lee Scott

Mr John Leech

Mr Graham Stringer

New inquiry

Resolved, That the Committee inquire into Boatmaster's Licences.

The Transport Plan for the London 2012 Olympic Games and Paralympic Games

Resolved, That the Committee take oral evidence from the Olympic Delivery Authority.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 10 January 2007 at a half past Two o'clock.