The Committee has agreed to publish its Fourth Report of Session 2007-08, The future of BAA on Saturday 15 March at 00.01 am.

Media representatives who would like to receive an embargoed advance PDF copy of the report at 11.00 am on Friday 14 March in preparation for Saturday publication should contact Laura Kibby, Media Adviser, on 020 7219 0718 or 07917 488557. All those who gave evidence to the Committee will also receive an embargoed advance PDF copy at 11.00 am on Friday 14 March.

Hard copies of the Report will be available in the Press Gallery from 11.30 am on Friday 14 March and will also be posted to all those who gave evidence.

Copies of the report may be purchased from The Stationery Office (TSO) Ltd - tel: 08457 023474.

The Report will be available on TSO's and the Committee's website shortly after the publication hour has passed (


1. Committee Membership is as follows: Mrs Gwyneth Dunwoody (Chairman) (Crewe and Nantwich), Mr David Clelland (Tyne Bridge), Clive Efford (Eltham), Mrs Louise Ellman (Liverpool Riverside), Mr Philip Hollobone (Kettering), Mr John Leech (Manchester Withington), Mr Eric Martlew (Carlisle), Mr Lee Scott (Ilford North), David Simpson (Upper Bann), Mr Graham Stringer (Manchester Blackley), Mr David Wilshire (Spelthorne).

2. Further information about the work of the Committee and its membership can be found at

Committee Information: Tel 020 7219 6263 Fax 020 7219 0909 email

Committee Website:

Watch committees and parliamentary debates online:

Publications / Reports / Reference Material: Copies of all select committee reports are available from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge St, Westminster, 020 7219 3890) or the Stationery Office (0845 7023474). Committee reports, press releases, evidence transcripts, Bills; research papers, a directory of MPs, plus Hansard (from 0800 hrs daily) and much more, can be found on

SCA 22/2007-08 12 March 2008