Transport Committee Press Notice

The Department for Transport's Annual Report 2007

On Wednesday 24 October at 2.45 pm in Committee Room 8 the Committee will take evidence on the above inquiry from the following witnesses:

Rt Hon Ruth Kelly MP, Secretary of State for Transport

Robert Devereux, Permanent Secretary

Further information about the work of the Committee and its membership can be found at

Press Notice 58/2006-07 23 October 2007