Transport Committee Sessional Press Notices 2006-07




The Committee has agreed to publish the following on Friday 25 May at 00.01 hrs:

The new National Boatmasters’ Licence

Sixth Report of Session 2006-07

HC 320

Media representatives who would like to receive an advance PDF copy of the report on Thursday in preparation for Friday publication should contact Laura Kibby, Media Adviser, on 020 7219 0718 or 07917 488557.

Hard copies will be available in the Press Gallery on the day of publication. Copies will be posted to all witnesses and other contributors to the original report unless alternative arrangements for collection on the day from 7 Millbank Reception have been agreed with this office (020 7219 6263).

Copies of the report may be purchased from The Stationery Office Ltd (tel: 08457 023474). The text of the report will also be available on The Stationery Office’s website at around 00.01 hrs on Friday 25 May: (

Members of the Committee: Gwyneth Dunwoody (Chairman) (Crewe and Nantwich), David Clelland (Tyne Bridge), Jeffrey M Donaldson (Lagan Valley), Clive Efford (Eltham), Louise Ellman (Liverpool Riverside), Philip Hollobone (Kettering), John Leech (Manchester Withington), Eric Martlew (Carlisle), Lee Scott (Ilford North), Graham Stringer (Manchester Blackley), David Wilshire (Spelthorne).

Press Notice 35/2006-07                                       21 May 2007