Transport Committee Press Notice


Department for Transport Annual Report 2006

The Transport Committee's Fourth Report of Session 2006-07, Department for Transport Annual Report 2006 (HC 95), will be published on Thursday 15 February at 00.01 am.

Embargoed copies of the Report will be available on Wednesday 14 February to witnesses and the press from 12 noon at 7 Millbank, London SW1P 3JA.

Media representatives who would like to receive a PDF copy of the report should contact Select Committee Media Officer Laura Kibby on 020 7219 0718 or 07917 488 557.

If you would like a copy of the report, but do not hold a press pass, then you may purchase it from The Stationery Office Ltd (tel: 08457 023474). The text of the report will also be available on The Stationery Office's website ( on the morning of Thursday 15 February 2007.

Note for Editors:

Members of the Committee: Gwyneth Dunwoody (Chairman) (Crewe and Nantwich), David Clelland (Tyne Bridge), Jeffrey M Donaldson (Lagan Valley), Clive Efford (Eltham), Louise Ellman (Liverpool Riverside), Philip Hollobone (Kettering), John Leech (Manchester Withington), Eric Martlew (Carlisle), Lee Scott (Ilford North), Graham Stringer (Manchester Blackley), David Wilshire (Spelthorne).

Press Notice 15/2006-07 8 February 2007