Trade and Industry Select Committee Members

Former membership of the committee is listed below:

Peter Luff, ChairmanMid WorcestershireConservative
Roger BerryKingswoodLabour
Mr Brian BinleyNorthampton SouthConservative
Mr Peter BoneWellingboroughConservative
Mr Michael ClaphamBarnsley West and PenistoneLabour
Mrs Claire Curtis-ThomasCrosbyLabour
Mr Lindsay HoyleChorleyLabour
Mr Mark HunterCheadleLiberal Democrats
Miss Julie KirkbrideBromsgroveConservative
Judy MallaberAmber ValleyLabour
Rob MarrisWolverhampton South WestLabour
Anne MoffatEast LothianLabour
Mr Mike WeirAngusScottish National
Mr Anthony WrightGreat YarmouthLabour