Formal Minutes

Wednesday 2nd November 2005

Members present:

Mr Geoffrey Hoon, in the Chair

Liz Blackman, Ms Dawn Butler, Ann Coffey, Chris Grayling, Mr George Howarth, Mr Greg Knight, Mark Lazarowicz, Mr Richard  Shepherd, Mr Andrew Stunell, Mr Edward Vaizey, Lynda Waltho

1.  The Committee's programme of work

The Committee considered this matter.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 9th November at half-past Nine o'clock.