Formal Minutes

Tuesday 18th July 2006

Members present:

Mr Jack Straw, in the Chair

Ms Dawn Butler, Ann Coffey, Mr Greg Knight, Mark Lazarowicz, Mrs Theresa May, Mr Adrian Sanders, Paddy Tipping, Lynda Waltho

1. The Legislative Process

The Committee considered this matter.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 19th July at half-past Nine o'clock.