Formal Minutes

Wednesday 12th July 2006

Members present:

Mr Jack Straw, in the Chair

Mr Paul Burstow, Ms Dawn Butler, Ann Coffey, Mrs Theresa May, Mr Adrian Sanders, Mr Richard Shepherd, Graham Stringer, Paddy Tipping, Lynda Waltho

1. The Legislative Process

The Committee considered this matter.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 18th July at Twelve o'clock.