Formal Minutes

Wednesday 9th February 2005

Members present:

Mr Peter Hain, in the Chair

Mr Oliver Heald, Mr David Kidney, Martin Linton, Mr Peter Pike, Joan Ruddock, Mr Richard Shepherd, Mr Andrew Stunell, Mr Paul Tyler, Sir Nicholas Winterton

The Committee deliberated.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 23rd February at half-past Nine o'clock.