Formal Minutes

Wednesday 25th October 2006

Members present:

Mr Jack Straw, in the Chair

Ann Coffey, Mr George Howarth, Mr Greg Knight, Mark Lazarowicz, Mrs Theresa May, Mr Adrian Sanders, Mr Richard Shepherd, Paddy Tipping

1. The Committee's programme of work

The Committee considered this matter.

[Adjourned till a date and time to be fixed by the Chairman.